Veneto Optionale Schublade
Veneto Optionale Schublade
Veneto Optionale Schublade
Veneto Optionale Schublade
Veneto Optionale Schublade

Veneto Optionale Schublade

Delivery within 6-8 weeks. SKU:VE390.CS

Normaler Preis€303
/

  • This is the RRP (recommended retail price). Please don't forget to apply your discount code for your price.

Farbe

Please fill-in your reference for this order (egg: your customer name, order id). It will be easier for you to track the order. The reference will be visible on the invoice, on the labels and on the delivery documents.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

VENETO / RAYA / GAIA OPTIONALE SCHUBLADE

Außenmaße des Ensembles: L 95 x B 39 x H 22 cm
Innenmaße der Schublade: L 85 x B 27 x H 11 cm
Volumen: 0,11 Kubikmeter
Nettogewicht: 11 kg
Bruttogewicht: 12 kg
Pakete: 1
Artikelnummer: VE390

Kompatibilität
Mit den Schränken Veneto (VE650) und Raya (RA650), mit den Sideboards Veneto (VE340, VE360), Raya (RA340, RA360) und Gaia (GA360), mit den Sideboards Veneto (VE510, VE530), Raya (RA510, RA530) und Gaia (GA510, GA530) TV-Sideboards.
Die Schublade ist optional. Es kann zusammen mit dem Schrank / Sideboard / TV-Sideboard oder zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt gekauft werden. Es kann in jedem der zweitürigen Fächer montiert werden. Die Montage ist einfach und umfasst die Einführung des Schubladenensembles in das Fach, die Positionierung des Ensembles mit Hilfe der mit der Schublade gelieferten Schablone, die Installation von zwei Schrauben und die Neupositionierung eines Regalbodens.
Materialien
Die Komponenten aus massivem Eichenholz sind die Seiten des Ensembles, der Schubladenkasten und die Schubladenfront, die Elemente, die die Seiten des Ensembles verbinden. Der Boden der Schublade besteht aus furniertem MDF.
Da es sich um ein Produkt aus Massivholz handelt, können Äste, Färbungen, kleine Risse und andere natürliche Merkmale der Eiche beobachtet werden.
Oberflächenbeanspruchung
Minimal; Schleifen und Meißeln um die Äste und die Risse herum
Farben für Holz ( siehe Bilder hier )
CS – Castle Oak, NO – Natural Oak, AR – Ardesia, CO – Cotone, FE – Ferro, WO – Weathered Oak, WH – Weiß
Hardware
Funktionale Hardware: Soft-Close- und Self-Close-Schubladenführungen
Montagematerial: Schrauben
Montage & Verpackung
Montage: einfach; Anweisungen sind im Paket enthalten
Verpackung: Kartons mit angemessenem Innenschutz
Garantie
2 Jahre. Bei sorgfältiger Pflege können die von uns hergestellten Möbel Hunderte von Jahren halten.

Unser Standardlieferzustand ist EXW Targu-Mures, verladen im LKW.
Wir können Ihre Bestellungen konsolidieren und mehrere Wochen auf Lager halten, bis Sie sich entscheiden, den Spediteur zur Abholung der Ware zu schicken. Mehr Bestellungen = größeres Volumen = geringere Transportkosten pro Kubikmeter und pro Artikel.

In bestimmte Länder und Regionen können wir DAP-Lieferungen organisieren. Die Ware wird direkt an Ihre Adresse oder an die Adresse Ihres Kunden versendet. Dieser Service ist mit zusätzlichen Kosten verbunden.
Für die Länder, in die wir regelmäßig liefern und in denen wir die Transportpreise auf der Plattform implementiert haben, wird dieser Betrag in Ihrer Bestellung enthalten sein, wenn Sie die Lieferung „Zu Ihrer Filiale“ oder „Direkt zu Ihrem Kunden (weiße Handschuhe)“ wählen Bedingungen während der Auftragserteilung.
Für andere Länder können wir möglicherweise immer noch eine DAP-Lieferung ermöglichen, aber kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, um die Details und Gebühren zu besprechen. In einem solchen Fall werden die Transportkosten von einem unserer Kollegen manuell in Ihre Bestellung aufgenommen.

Veneto Optional Drawer
Veneto Optional Drawer
Veneto Optional Drawer
Veneto Optional Drawer
Veneto Optional Drawer

Veneto Optional Drawer

Delivery within 6-8 weeks. SKU:VE390.CS

Regular price€303
/

  • This is the RRP (recommended retail price). Please don't forget to apply your discount code for your price.

Color

Please fill-in your reference for this order (egg: your customer name, order id). It will be easier for you to track the order. The reference will be visible on the invoice, on the labels and on the delivery documents.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

VENETO / RAYA / GAIA OPTIONAL DRAWER

Outside sizes of the ensemble: L 95 x W 39 x H 22 cm
Inside sizes of the drawer: L 85 x W 27 x H 11 cm
Volume: 0.11 cubic meters
Net Weight: 11 kg
Gross Weight: 12 kg
Packages: 1
SKU: VE390

Compatibility
With the Veneto (VE650) and Raya (RA650) cabinets, with the Veneto (VE340, VE360), Raya (RA340, RA360) and Gaia (GA360) sideboards, with the Veneto (VE510, VE530), Raya (RA510, RA530) and Gaia (GA510, GA530) TV sideboards.
The drawer is optional. It can be bought together with the cabinet / sideboard / TV sideboard or it can be bought at a later stage. It can be mounted inside any of the two-door compartments. The assembly is easy and it involves the introduction of the drawer ensemble in the compartment, the positioning of the ensemble with the help of the template that is delivered together with the drawer, the installation of two screws and the repositioning of a shelf.
Materials
The components made of solid oak wood are the sides of the ensemble, the drawer box and the drawer front, the elements connecting the sides of the ensemble. The bottom of the drawer is made of veneered MDF.
Being a product made of solid wood, knots, colorations, small cracks and other natural characteristics of the oak can be observed.
Surface distressing
Minimal; sanding and chiseling around the knots and the fissures
Colors for wood (see images here)
CS - Castle Oak, NO - Natural Oak, AR - Ardesia, CO - Cotone, FE - Ferro, WO - Weathered Oak, WH - White
Hardware
Functional hardware: soft-close and self-close drawer runners
Assembly hardware: screws
Assembly & Packaging
Assembly: simple; instructions are included in the package
Packaging: cardboard boxes with adequate interior protections
Warranty
2 years. Carefully maintained, the furniture we manufacture can last for hundreds of years.

Our standard delivery condition is EXW Targu-Mures, loaded in the truck.
We can consolidate and keep your orders on stock for several weeks until you decide to send the carrier to collect the goods. More orders = a greater volume = a smaller transport cost per cubic meter and per item.

To certain countries and regions we can organize DAP deliveries. The goods will be shipped directly to your address or to your customer’s address. This service implies an extra cost.
For the countries where we make regular deliveries and where we have implemented the transport prices on the platform, this amount will be included in your order if you choose the “To your store delivery” or “Directly to your customer (white gloves)” delivery conditions during the placement of the order.
For other countries we might still be able to facilitate a DAP delivery, but for this please contact us to discuss the details and the charges. In such a case, the transport cost will be manually included in your order by one of our colleagues.